*NEW SHOW* "Cryptophalic Putridities" w| George Shiber
Posted on September 21st, 2012

Saturdays now feature a new edition to the line-up with "Cryptophalic Putridities" due to go out weekly (10 am PST | 12 pm CST |11 am MST | 1 pm EST)

"CRYPTOPHALIC PUTRIDITIES" is all about sheer utter brutality: DJ George Shiber specializes primarily in Brutal Death Metal, Slam Death Metal, Bru-Tech Death Metal, Blackened Death Metal, OSDeath Metal, Deathgrind, Grindcore, and Black Metal. He will even play some Thrash, and B/TDeathcore, but his musical library is complete with all metal genres in it, so on demand or requests, almost every genre/sub-genre of metal can be played.

Every "Cryptophalic Putridities" Show on C.o.D Radio will announce the latest news from the metal 'world', the latest releases, play tracks from the latest releases in above mentioned genres, announce concerts dates and bands on the bill and review and recommend metal albums on his show every week. Come check us out!



Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


0 Comments

Leave a Comment