*NEW SHOW* "The Grind" w| DJ Randroid
Posted on June 5th, 2012

Everyone please help us welcome the latest DJ to hit the station: DJ Randroid!
Hailing from Kalamazoo, Michigan DJ Randroid is now officially part of the C.O.D Radio crew.
His show entitled "The Grind" will be making its big debut this Sunday, June 10th 2012
@ 5pm EST | 4pm CST | 3pm MST | 2pm PST
What to expect?...
If you dig the sound of rancid decomposing flesh backing up in an abandoned slaughterhouse toilet... you'll like this show. If you enjoy playing air drums, air guitar, and growling along to popular tunes from the 80's in an death metal style... you'll like this show. If you are a fan of metal - fast, slow, loud, and heavy as fuck... you'll like this show. Fuck genres, sub-genres, and all classifications... if it is LOUD, play it LOUDER.
Make sure to check out the official "The Grind" Facebook page for updates, playlists, comments and more! @ https://www.facebook.com/grindcod


Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


2 Comments

Teabag Stallone - June 5th, 2012 at 7:27 PM
I'll be there!
Grave - June 6th, 2012 at 4:49 PM
You better girl!!! I can't wait to see what new bands Randroid introduces us to. He knows his shit!
Leave a Comment