"Hits In The Pit" *10th Broadcast!*
Posted on April 22nd, 2012

Come celebrate the 10th Broadcast of "Hits In The Pit" with your host DJ Tripidy7 and guest hostess DJ Grave! They will be discussing many topics, including upcoming shows/events/tv shows and more! No holds barred ladies and gentlemen so make sure you TUNE IN and COME CHAT!!! Only here on www.coreofdestructionradio.com
(Show airs at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST)


Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


0 Comments

Leave a Comment