*NEW SHOW* Dark Desires w| Ana Chaotica
Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dark Desires w| Ana Chaotica will be making its big debut this Friday night at
8pm EST | 7pm CST | 6pm MST | 5pm PST
She'll be playing some of the best Old School/Underground Goth, Industrial and Black Metal known to man! Make sure to come in the chat-room and welcome Ana Chaotica to our crew!

Since she is taking over Grave's old slot on Fridays,
Grave's Black Metal show will now go on before Ana at
6pm EST | 5pm CST | 4pm MST | 3pm PST

So you are all informed now!
Friday night FIYAH has just begun...




Posted in not categorized    Tagged with Ana Chaotica, Goth, Industrial, Old School, Underground, Core of Destruction Radio, Friday Nights


0 Comments

Leave a Comment