*New Show* "Metal Trip" w| Cherrysthorne
Posted on March 26th, 2012

That's right! CherrysThorne hits the Core of Destruction Radio airwaves twice a week now... starting on 03/26/2012.
Make sure to check out her brand new show entitled "Metal Trip".
She'll be playing all genres of metal - 2 hours of nothing but Metal-Madness!
Get in the chat-room and Tune-In!
This is truly a debut that you cannot miss! The show will be ON AIR every Monday night at 10pm EST | 9pmCST | 8pm MST | 7pm PST
Only here at www.coreofdestructionradio.com



Posted in not categorized    Tagged with Cherrysthorne, Metal Trip, Core of Destruction Radio, Metal, Mondays, New Show, All Genres, Underground


0 Comments

Leave a Comment