R.I.P. "High On Goat Blood"
by Grave on February 15th, 2012

We're very sad to announce the end of "High On Goat Blood".
We can't disclose any information on this matter.
But we do want to wish Chivo good luck with everything.
The show had been on air for longer than a year, it formed part of the Sunday Night Fiyah.
Chivo is welcome to come back to COD Radio whenever he wishes.
Taking over Chivo's old slot is no other than Mr. Bobby Paranoize himself.
His new show is entitled "Out of Bounds" - The name says it all!
Sundays 9pmEST|8pm CST|7pm MST|6pm PST
Make sure to tune in and come chat every Sunday for more fiyah than ever!
Cheers!


Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


0 Comments

Leave a Comment