"Sick Twisted World" w| James (Updated Time)
Posted on January 29th, 2012

"Sick Twisted World" with James has a new time-slot!
This show will hit the Core of Destruction Radio airwaves on Monday Nights starting at:
9pm EST | 8pm CST | 7pm MST | 6pm PST

  • Featuring all genres of metal
  • Focusing on the best within the Ohio Underground
  • No Holds Barred Show!

Make sure to Tune In and support!
We also want to officially welcome James to our crew.


Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


0 Comments

Leave a Comment