New Show Added To The CoD Line-Up!
by GraveCoD on January 20th, 2012

Lets give a big welcome to DJ Baphom3t from Columbus, Ohio everyone! His show "The Left Hand Path" will debut today at 4pm EST/3pm CST/1pm PST. The Left Hand Path is a show dedicated to the underground in Sludge/Doom/Stoner Metal from the rust belt (midwest america) and around the world. You will also get the pleasure of hearing Black Metal and some Death Metal from time to time, and depending on the mood various other genres.Kicking ass and taking names from Columbus,Ohio The Left Hand Path is all about bringing to the listener a barrage upon the ears. Your host, DJ Baphom3t moved from a shithole town in Indiana to Columbus,Ohio. He has become a active member within the local music scene there helping to promote bands From that area. There will also be ocassional interviews with some of the bands from the Ohio area that are played on the show along with featuring whole albums for your listening pleasure. Be sure to tune in and prepare to have your earholes sonically raped.
Cheers!


Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


1 Comments

Bacchus - February 1st, 2012 at 9:28 PM
yeahhhhhh

Leave a Comment